VocaloidOtaku.net Forums - Providing Everything Vocaloid: VOCALOID 3 UPDATE! 3.030 - VocaloidOtaku.net Forums - Providing Everything Vocaloid

Jump to content


Welcome to Vocaloid Otaku!

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which means you are limited to some discussions and access to other features.
Take a few minutes to browse around. Should you enjoy what you see, join our Vocaloid community and you will gain access to a plethora of cool stuff, including music downloads and different layouts (which you can select at the bottom of the screen, where it says "Vocaloid Otaku Minimal").

Registration is simple and fast. It won't fetch you more than a minute. What're ya waiting for?
Hop onto Vocaloid Otaku today!
Guest Message © 2014 DevFuse
Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

VOCALOID 3 UPDATE! 3.030

#1 User is offline   Mini Icon

  • MASTER RACE
  • Icon
  • Group: VO+ Members
  • Posts: 3,231
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Ireland
  • Favorite Producer/s:kaoling

Posted 26 January 2012 - 02:42 PM

Ok new update for V|3 is available now. It should download automatically once you start the program.
This mode will add new features such as CTRL R.
This CTRL Will change the order from note to phonem, for a more complex phonem edition.

Posted Image


Posted Image

Also a new site with a plugins database was lauched, you might check it: http://www4.atwiki.jp/vocalotech/
Posted Image

Posted Image

#2 User is offline   BenHo Icon

  • Icon
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 545
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Favorite Producer/s:Deco*27, Yuyoyuppe

Posted 27 January 2012 - 02:00 AM

Is there a link to the update?

#3 User is offline   Mini Icon

  • MASTER RACE
  • Icon
  • Group: VO+ Members
  • Posts: 3,231
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Ireland
  • Favorite Producer/s:kaoling

Posted 27 January 2012 - 09:26 AM

no, you update it automatically when you start the full editor :D
Posted Image

Posted Image

#4 User is offline   BenHo Icon

  • Icon
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 545
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Favorite Producer/s:Deco*27, Yuyoyuppe

Posted 27 January 2012 - 08:29 PM

Ah, I do not have the full editor yet, so I guess the update is not available for me.

#5 User is offline   a boy named emmy Icon

  • ♡★ clue made me an aikatsu nerd ☆❤
  • Icon
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,060
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Aragon, GA
  • Favorite Producer/s:Clean Tears

Posted 28 January 2012 - 05:17 AM

It's great how Yamaha seems to be more active in updating V3 than it ever was in V1/V2. I'll keep an eye out for this when I get the full editor.
Posted Imagedeviantart
.Posted Imageyoutube
..Posted Imagefacebook
...Posted Imagetwitter
....Posted Imagesoundcloud
.....Posted Imagetumblr
......Posted Imagegoogle+

.......Posted Imagepiapro

........Posted Imagebandcamp


★自分の想像力の境界を越えて☆

#6 User is offline   Benimation Icon

  • Benimation
  • Icon
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 223
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The Netherlands

Posted 28 January 2012 - 07:36 AM

This is actually a really awesome feature! Especially if you want to make a Vocaloid sing in another language.

#7 User is offline   Somebodyrandom Icon

  • Icon
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5,055
  • Gender:Female
  • Favorite Producer/s:Shu-tP

Posted 28 January 2012 - 01:49 PM

View PostEmeraMixx, on 28 January 2012 - 05:23 AM, said:

It's great how Yamaha seems to be more active in updating V3 than it ever was in V1/V2. I'll keep an eye out for this when I get the full editor.

To update a vocaloid, you had to buy the latest voicebank with the update in.

V1 got one major update after sale ceased which you could get with CFM or Yamaha.

Both had two different approaches to updating, but neither was really good.
Youtube poster 1; what does the [/] do?

Youtube poster 2; I'm guessing that it breaks the word in half.

#8 User is offline   Alphonse Icon

  • AL-fawnce / [{ l] [f Q n s]
  • Icon
  • Group: VO+ Members
  • Posts: 5,330
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Tampa, Florida
  • Favorite Producer/s:MikitoP, Tohma, KusoinakaP

Posted 28 January 2012 - 08:06 PM

Oh my God, this is exactly what I wanted. ;_; A way to input phonemes directly and not have to go to Note Property.

#9 小歌~*

  • Group: Guests

Posted 28 January 2012 - 08:48 PM

SeeU is now useable again.

Now, they need to fix the pitch thing, but nooo~oo.

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic


1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users